IUPESM Administrative Council 2003-2006
  • Prof. Colin Orton, President
  • Prof. Dov Jaron. Vice-President
  • Prof. Jean-Pierre Morucci, Past-President
  • Prof. Heikki Terio, Secretary General/Treasurer


  • Prof. Joachim Nagel, IFMBE President
  • Prof. Azam Niroomand-Rad, IOMP President
  • Prof. Makoto Kikuchi, IFMBE Vice President
  • Prof. Barry Allen, IOMP Vice President
  • Prof. Ratko Magjarevic, IFMBE Secretary General
  • Prof. Peter Smith, IOMP Secretary General
  • Prof. Inger-Lena Lamm, IOMP
  • Prof. Nandor Richter, IFMBE
  • Prof. Kwan-Hoong Ng, IOMP
  • Prof. Joe Barbenel, IFMBE

Health & Technology Journal

Health and Technology is jointly published by Springer and the IUPESM in cooperation with the World Health Organization.
>> Link to Journal Site

International Council for Science

IUPESM is affiliated to the International Council for Science (ICSU).
>>read More

Dr Dov Jaron is IUPESM's representative at the ICSU.

>>View Dr Jaron's presentation made at the IUPESM General Assembly (June 2012)