Administrative Council Members 2012 – 2015

  • Prof. Herbert Voigt, President
  • Prof. Fridtjof Nüsslin, Vice President
  • Prof. Barry Allen, Past-President
  • Prof. James Goh, Secretary General
  • Dr Peter Smith, Treasurer


  • Prof. Ratko Magjarevic
  • Dr K Y Cheung
  • Prof. Slavik Tabakov
  • Prof Shankar Krishnan
  • Dr Madan Rehani
  • Prof Depei Liu
  • Prof Tomas Kron
  • Prof Monique Frize
  • Prof Yinmin Hu


Health & Technology Journal

Health and Technology is jointly published by Springer and the IUPESM in cooperation with the World Health Organization.
>> Link to Journal Site

International Council for Science

IUPESM is affiliated to the International Council for Science (ICSU).
>>read More

Dr Dov Jaron is IUPESM's representative at the ICSU.

>>View Dr Jaron's presentation made at the IUPESM General Assembly (June 2012)