IUPESM Ex-Apppointed Bodies 1998 – 2000

Congress Coordinating Committee

  • Gary Fullerton, (Chairman, ex-oficio)
  • Barry Allen
  • Colin Orton
  • Peter Rolfe
  • Heikki Terio

Nominating Committee

  • Niilo Saranummi, (Chairman, ex-oficio)
  • Shmuel Einav
  • Robert Nerem
  • Hans Svenson
  • Michael Smith

Awards Committee

  • Fumihiko Kajiya, (Chairman, ex-oficio)
  • John Cameron
  • Oskar Chomicki
  • Dov Jaron
  • Jean-Pierre Morucci

Health & Technology Journal

Health and Technology is jointly published by Springer and the IUPESM in cooperation with the World Health Organization.
>> Link to Journal Site

International Council for Science

IUPESM is affiliated to the International Council for Science (ICSU).
>>read More

Dr Dov Jaron is IUPESM's representative at the ICSU.

>>View Dr Jaron's presentation made at the IUPESM General Assembly (June 2012)