IUPESM Ex Appointed Bodies 2009 – 2012

Congress Coordinating Committee

  • Barry Allen,  Chairman
  • Fridtjof Nüsslin
  • Herbert Voigt

Nominating Committee

  • Joachim Nagel, Chairman
  • Fridtjof Nüsslin
  • Makoto Kikuchi
  • Ratko Magjarevic
  • Herbert Voigt
  • Kin Yin Cheung
  • Slavik Tabakov

Awards Committee

  • Makoto Kikuchi, Chairman
  • Herbert Voigt
  • Ratko Magjarevic
  • Slavik Tabakov
  • G. Donald Frey

ICSU Liaison Committee

  • Fridtjof Nüsslin, Chairman
  • Dov Jaron
  • Willam Rae

Education and Training Committee

  • Slavik Tabakov, Chairman
  • Anchali Krisanachida
  • Saide Jorge Calil
  • Sun I Kim
  • Mário Secca

Health & Technology Journal

Health and Technology is jointly published by Springer and the IUPESM in cooperation with the World Health Organization.
>> Link to Journal Site

International Council for Science

IUPESM is affiliated to the International Council for Science (ICSU).
>>read More

Dr Dov Jaron is IUPESM's representative at the ICSU.

>>View Dr Jaron's presentation made at the IUPESM General Assembly (June 2012)